' Kerrville Hills Events - Kerrville Hills Winery
Mobile Menu

Calendar

Our Tasting Room is open Thursday - Saturday, 11AM - 6PM. Sunday, 12PM - 5PM.

Reservations are highly recommended! Please call 830.895.4233 or contact tastingroom@khwco-op.com

We are family and dog friendly! We welcome you to bring food and enjoy our picnic tables and spectacular view!

  

LIVE MUSIC: Frank Castro

Sunday, November 21

1:00 - 4:00PM

 

CLOSED: Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

We will be closed for Thanksgiving Day.

 

Red Bud Artisan Market

Marktplatz Pavillon- 126 W Main Street, Fredericksburg

Saturday, December 4 & Sunday, December 5

Redbud Artisan Market is an all handmade market, showcasing original art and fine crafts. Enjoy walking around the market with great wine!

 

LIVE MUSIC: SHANE STUMPF

Sunday, November 28

1:00 - 4:00PM

 

BONUS Holiday Wine Club Party

Sunday, December 12

12:00 - 3:00PM

We will be closed to the public for our Bonus Holiday Wine Club Party.

 

SUSHI DINNER

Thursday, December 16

7:00PM

Join us for an intimate sushi paired dinner at our new Hye location. Few tickets available!

CLOSED: Holidays

December 20 - January 6

We will be closed for the holidays Monday, December 20 to Thursday, January 6. We will reopen Friday, January 7. HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND HAVE A WONDERFUL NEW YEAR!